Ansprechpartner


Wir sind gerne für Sie da.....

Geschäftsführung
Key Account / Vertrieb Export

Hr. Michael Lorenz
Tel.: +43 (0)2236/615 72-17
Email: michael.lorenz@vsl.at

Vertrieb Süd (Bgld., Stmk., Ktn., Ost-T.)

Fr. Eva Lorenz
Tel.: +43 (0)664/25 20 590
Email: eva.lorenz@vsl.at

Vertrieb Wien 23 / NÖ Süd

Hr. Christian Löffler
Tel.: +43 (0)2236/615 72-19
Email: christian.loeffler@vsl.at

Vertrieb West (OÖ, Sbg., T)

Hr. Wolfgang Haag
Tel.: +43 (0)664/84 04 914
Email: wolfgang.haag@vsl.at

Vertrieb Wien 1-22/ NÖ Nord

Hr. Alexander Müller
Tel.: +43 (0)2236/615 72-15
Email: alexander.mueller@vsl.at

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Fr. Jennifer Lorenz, BA
Tel.: +43 (0)2236/615 72-25
Email: sales2@vsl.at

Auftragsbearbeitung

Fr. Elzbieta Wiszowaty
Tel.: +43 (0)2236/615 72-10
Email: sales@vsl.at

Auftragsbearbeitung

Fr. Claudia Fritsch
Tel.: +43 (0)2236/615 72-20
Email: sales4@vsl.at

Buchhaltung

Fr. Kinga Nagy
Tel.: +43 (0)2236/615 72-14
Email: office@vsl.at

Leitung Technik

Hr. Dipl.-Ing. Nedeljko Cucic
Tel.: +43 (0)2236/615 72-13
Email: nedeljko.cucic@vsl.at

Technik

Fr. Sladjana Rakic
Tel.: +43 (0)681/84 08 50 07
Email: technik4@vsl.at

Technik

Hr. Patrick Löffler
Tel.: +43 (0)681/84 09 6564
Email: technik3@vsl.at

Technik

Hr. Ing. Markus König
Tel.: +43 (0)681/84 09 3025
Email: technik2@vsl.at

Leitung Casebau

Hr. Darko Milosevic
Tel.: +43 (0)681/84 08 1746
Email: casebau@vsl.at

Leitung Schaumstoffverarbeitung

Fr. Tanja Hasanbasic
Tel.: +43 (0)681/84 09 4028
Email: tanja.hasanbasic@vsl.at

Produktionsleitung Werk 2

Fr. Susanne Erben
Tel.: +43 (0)664/88 25 3908
Email: werk2@vsl.at